Athletics Staff

Coaches

  • Fall Head Coaches:

    Football-William VanKersen, email WVankersen@sbpsnj.org
    Boys Soccer-Chris Alfieri, email calfieri@sbpsnj.org
    Girls Soccer-Deandra Donato, email DDonato@sbpsnj.org
    Girls Tennis-Valerie Militello, email Vmilitello@sbpsnj.org
    Girls Volleyball-Sandra Meyers email smeyers@sbpsnj.org
    Boys/Girls Cross Country-Ed Ciccone, email eciccone@sbpsnj.org
    Football Cheerleading-Nicole Napolitano, email nnapolitano@sbpsnj.org

    Winter Head Coaches:

    Boys Basketball-Roberrt Bernier email RBernier@sbpsnj.org
    Girls Basketball-Joseph Colombo  email JColombo@sbpsnj.org
    Wrestling-Mike Getto, email MGetto@sbpsnj.org
    Indoor Track & Field-Ed Ciccone, email ECiccone@sbpsnj.org
    Competition Cheerleading-Nicole Laube - email nlaube@sbpsnj.org

    Spring Head Coaches:

    Baseball-Garrett Luna, email GLuna@sbpsnj.org
    Softball-Taryn DiGiacomo email TDigiacomo@sbpsnj.org
    Spring Track & Field-Ed Ciccone, email eciccone@sbpsnj.org 

    Boys Lacrosse-Teddy Nosch, email TNosch@sbpsnj.org
    Girls Lacrosse- Deandra Donato, email DDonato@sbpsnj.org