Administration

Name Email Phone Title School
Danielle Shanley dshanley@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2305 Superintendent District
Raymond Karaty rkaraty@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2302 Business Administrator District
Toni Violetti tvioletti@sbpsnj.org (201)843-1142 Ext. 2317 Director of Curriculum & Instruction District
Lauren Reisenauer lreisenauer@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.6400 Director of Special Services & Principal Washington School
Jillian Cawley jcawley@sbpsnj.org (201)843-1142 ext. 2314 Supervisor of Special Services District
Brenda Coffey bcoffey@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1400 Principal High/Middle School
Raymond Searles Jr. rsearles@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1409 Vice Principal High School
Donald Meisch dmeisch@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-2880 Ext.1414 Vice Principal Middle School
Deborah Wunder dwunder@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.4400 Principal Helen I. Smith School
Jaynellen Jenkins jjenkins@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.3400 Principal Long Memorial School
Lori Cohen lcohen@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.5400 Principal Franklin Elementary School
Chris Ianneillo cianneillo@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1445 Athletic Director District
Keith Siroky ksiroky@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2311 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds District
Sonya Otero sotero@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-2880 Ext.1416 District Data Coordinator/Technology Specialist District
Michael Maher mmaher@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-2880 Ext. 2315 Onsite Technology Administrator District