Administration

Name Email Phone Title School
Toni Violetti tvioletti@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2305 Superintendent District
Raymond Karaty rkaraty@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2302 Business Administrator District
Nicole De Bonis ndebonis@sbpsnj.org (201)843-1142 Ext. 2317 Director of Curriculum & Instruction District
Lauren Reisenauer lreisenauer@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1403 Director of Special Services District
Jillian Cawley jcawley@sbpsnj.org (201)843-1142 ext. 6400 Supervisor of Special Services & Early Childhood District
Donald J. Meisch, Jr. dmeisch@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1400 Principal High/Middle School
William Osborne wosborne@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1409 Vice Principal High School
Brenda Coffey bcoffey@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-2880 Ext.1414 Principal Middle School
Deborah Wunder dwunder@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.4400 Principal Helen I. Smith School
Jaynellen Jenkins jjenkins@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext. 1403 Director of Student Personnel Services District
Lori Cohen lcohen@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.5400 Principal Franklin Elementary School
Chris Ianneillo cianneillo@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.1445 Athletic Director District
Keith Siroky ksiroky@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-1142 Ext.2311 Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds District
Mike Maher mmaher@sbpsnj.org (201) 843-2880 Ext. 2315 District Technology Specialist District
Jacquelyn Mansfield jmansfield@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 Ext. 3400 Principal Long Memorial School