Special Services

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Special Services Lauren Reisenauer lreisenauer@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 EXT. 1430
Supervisor of Special Services Jillian Cawley jcawley@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 EXT. 6401
Washington School Secretary Christine Fontana cfontana@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 EXT. 6400
CST Secretary Jennifer Garino jgarino@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6416
District Behaviorist Xiomara Hadnot xhadnot@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6411
Board Certified Behavior Analyst Stephanie Heslin sheslin@sbpsnj.org
Board Certified Behavior Analyst Virginia Lauder vlauder@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6418
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Eileen Joyce ejoyce@sbpsnj.org 201-843-2880 EXT. 2318
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Patricia LaCorte placorte@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6405
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Mariellen O'Shea moshea@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6512
Occupational Therapist Kim Furando kfurando@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6403
Occupational Therapist Laura Stern lstern@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6512
Occupational Therapist Erica Van Eck evaneck@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 EXT. 6403
Physical Therapist Regina French rfrench@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6414
School Psychologist Jessica Bernstein jbernstein@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6413
School Psychologist Steve Konigsberg skonigsberg@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6404
School Psychologist Katlyn Martinez kmartinez@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6409
School Psychologist Alexandra Valle avalle@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6406
School Social Worker Jennifer Cannon jcannon@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6412
School Social Worker Jennifer Nero jnero@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6415
Speech Language Specialist Patricia Kordosky pkordosky@sbnjps.org 201-843-8664 EXT. 5541
Speech Language Specialist Lakeya Smith lsmith@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 EXT. 6403