Special Services

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Special Services Lauren Reisenauer lreisenauer@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6401
Supervisor of Special Services Jillian Cawley jcawley@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 2314
CST Secretary Jennifer Garino jgarino@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6416
District Behaviorist Xiomara Hadnot xhadnot@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6411
Board Certified Behavior Analyst Virginia Lauder vlauder@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 Ext 6418
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Eileen Joyce ejoyce@sbpsnj.org 201-843-2880 ext 2318
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Patricia LaCorte placorte@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6405
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant Mariellen O'Shea moshea@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6512
Occupational Therapist Kim Furando kfurando@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6403
Occupational Therapist Laura Stern lstern@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6521
Occupational Therapist Erica Van Eck evaneck@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 ext.6403
Physical Therapist Regina French rfrench@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6414
School Psychologist-Smith School Jessica Bernstein jbernstein@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6413
School Psychologist-MSHS Steve Konigsberg skonigsberg@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6404
School Psychologist-MSHS Katlyn Martinez kmartinez@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6409
School Psychologist- Washington School Alexandra Valle avalle@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6406
School Social Worker-Franklin Elementary Jennifer Cannon jcannon@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6412
School Social Worker-MSHS Jennifer Nero jnero@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6415
Speech Language Specialist- Long Elementary School Katherine Gasparino kgasparino@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6513
Speech Language Specialist Patricia Kordosky pkordosky@sbpsnj.org 201-843-8664 Ext.5541
Speech Language Specialist Lakeya Smith lsmith@sbpsnj.org 201-843-1142 ext 6408
Washington School Secretary Christine Fontana cfontana@sbpsnj.org 201-843-6740 Ext. 6400