Title Name Phone Email
Teacher Austria, Kathryn kaustria@sbpsnj.org
Custodian Calcaterra, Bob bcalcattera@sbpsnj.org
Social Worker Cannon, Jennifer jcannon@sbpsnj.org
Supervisor of Early Childhood Hanenberg, Brooke bhanenberg@sbpsnj.org
Teacher Chalarca, Melissa mchalarca@sbpsnj.org
Teacher Collova, Laura lcollova@sbpsnj.org
Nurse Fernandez-Reilly, Laura lfernandezreilly@sbpsnj.org
CST Secretary Fontana, Christine cfontana@sbpsnj.org
BCBA Heslin, Stefanie sheslin@sbpsnj.org
Teacher Makhoul, Lina lmakhoul@sbpsnj.org
School Psychologist Lee, Julia jlee@sbpsnj.org
Teacher Wheatley, Emma ewheatley@sbpsnj.org
Teacher Montemurro, Roseann rmontemurro@sbpsnj.org
Physical Therapist French, Regina rfrench@sbpsnj.org
Occupational Therapist Lam, Erica elam@sbpsnj.org
Speech Therapist Leiser, Shayna sleiser@sbpsnj.org